IUP Seal

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Contact Us
Directory
Site Map
Search
IUP Home

Library Home

Chat Reference

Library Guides

Online Catalog

Web Search


GOBI 3

Choice Reviews

Bibliographers

Coll.Dev. Home

Collection 
Development
Policy

Publishers
Catalogs


 


Liaisons by Department/Program:
 
 
Accounting Dr. Ronald Woan 7-7565 Ronald.Woan@iup.edu
Administration & Leadership (Education--Doctoral) Dr. Bob Millward 7-5593 millward@iup.edu
Administration & Leadership (Sociology--Doctoral) Dr.John Anderson 717.720.4098 John.Anderson@iup.edu
Adult & Community Education Dr. Jeff Ritchey 7-2470 Jeffrey.Ritchey@iup.edu
Anthropology Dr. Benjamin Ford 7-3932 nywq@iup.edu
Art Dr. Penny Rode 7-7976 Penny.Rode@iup.edu
Asian Studies Dr. Penny Rode 7-7976 Penny.Rode@iup.edu
Biology Dr. Sandy Newell 7-4462 sjnewell@iup.edu
Biochemistry Dr. Jon Southard 7-2210 Southard@iup.edu
Chemistry Dr. Mike Briggs 7-2364 M.W.Briggs@iup.edu
Computer Science Ms. Andrea Morman 7-2637 A.D.Morman@iup.edu
Communications Media Dr. Nurhaya Muchtar 7-3417 Nurhaya.Muchtar@iup.edu
Communications Media (Doctoral) Dr. Mark Piwinsky 7-3954 Mark.Piwinsky@iup.edu
Counselor Ed. Dr. Kim Desmond 7-2306 k.desmond@iup.edu

Criminology

Dr. Daniel Lee

7-2720

Daniel.Lee@iup.edu

Criminology (Doctoral) Dr. Daniel Lee 7-2720 Daniel.Lee@iup.edu
Culinary School Mr. John Kapusta 814.938.1152 J.A.Kapusta@iup.edu
Curriculum & Instruction (Doctoral) Dr. Mary Jalongo 7-2417 mjalongo@iup.edu
Developmental Studies Dr. Arden Hamer 7-4083 ahamer@iup.edu
Economics Dr. Todd Potts 7-4770 Potts@iup.edu
Educational Psychology Dr. Tim Runge 7-2316 trunge@iup.edu
Educational Psychology (Doctoral) Dr. Tim Runge 7-2316 trunge@iup.edu
Employment & Labor Rel. Dr. Scott Decker 7-4470 sdecker@iup.edu
English Dr. Jean Nienkamp 7-2661 Nienkamp@iup.edu
English (Graduate Studies in Composition and TESOL) Dr. Jean Nienkamp 7-2661 Nienkamp@iup.edu
English (Graduate Studies in Literature and Criticism) Dr. Jean Nienkamp 7-2261 Nienkamp@iup.edu
Finance & Legal Studies Dr. Alan Gart 7-5761 AlanGart@iup.edu
Food & Nutrition Dr. Rita Johnson 7-3281 Rita.Johnson@iup.edu
French & German Ms. Marie Thomas-Olson 7-7969 Marie.Thomas-Olson@iup.edu
Geography/Regional Planning Dr. Donald Buckwalter 7-2250 DonaldB@iup.edu
Geoscience Dr. Kenneth Coles 7-5627 Kenneth.Coles@iup.edu
Health & Physical Ed. Dr. Richard Hsiao 7-0123 R.Hsiao@iup.edu
History Dr. Joe Mannard 7-2436
Hospitality Management Mr. James Bosco 7-6233 lgfn@iup.edu
Human Dev. & Environmental Studies Dr. Janet Blood 7-2336 Janet.Blood@iup.edu
Journalism Dr. David Loomis 7-4411 David.Loomis@iup.edu
Latin American Studies Dr. Sarah Wheeler 7-2683 SarahM.Wheeler@iup.edu
Management Mr. Fred Anderson 7-7564 Anderson@iup.edu
Management Dr. Fred Slack 7-2535 FSlack@iup.edu

MIS & Decision Sci.

Dr. Linwu Gu

Dr. Micki Hyde

7-2929

Linwu.Gu@iup.edu

Micki.Hyde@iup.edu

Marketing Mr. Framarz Byramjee 7-3170 Framarz.Byramjee@iup.edu
Mathematics Dr. Phillip Ray 7-3798 Phillip.Ray@iup.edu
Music Carl Rahkonen 7-5644 rahkonen@iup.edu
Nursing Mrs. Beverly Rossiter 7-2903 brossite@iup.edu
Nursing (Doctoral) Dr. Teresa Shellenbarger 7-2559 Teresa.Shellenbarger@iup.edu
Pan African Studies Dr. Marveta Ryan-Sams 7-7530 Marveta.Ryan-Sams@iup.edu
Philosophy Dr. Carol Caraway 7-2310 Carol.Caraway@iup.edu
Physics Dr. Greg Kenning 7-2192 Gregory.Kenning@iup.edu
Political Science Dr. Mac Fiddner 7-2290 pfdf@lhtc.net
Professional Studies in Ed. Dr. Laurie Nicholson 7-2400 Laurie.Nicholson@iup.edu
Psychology Dr. David LaPorte 7-4524 LaPorte@iup.edu
Psychology (Doctoral) Dr. David LaPorte 7-4524 LaPorte@iup.edu
Religious Studies Dr. Tawny Holm 7-2310 THolm@iup.edu
Safety Science Ms. Wanda Minnick 7-3272 minnickw@iup.edu
Safety Science (Doctoral) Dr. Chris Janicak 7-3274 cjanicak@iup.edu
Sociology Dr. Robert Heasley 7-3939 heasley@iup.edu

Spanish

Dr. Sean McDaniel

7-7532

Sean.McDaniel@iup.edu

Special Education Dr. Jill Brady 7-5681 Jill.Brady@iup.edu
Student Affairs in Higher Ed. Dr. Holley Belch 7-6288 HABelch@iup.edu
Technology Support & Training Ms. Dorothy Gracey 7-3003 D.M.Gracey@iup.edu
Theater and Dance Dr. C. Tom Ault 7-2169 Cecil.Ault@iup.edu
Women's Studies Dr. Chauna Craig 7-2576 Chauna.Craig@iup.edu

 


Correspondence regarding this site should be sent to its maintainer, Karen Brown, kbbrown@iup.edu. Please see IUP's statement regarding pages that do not officially represent the university.